

(An Autonomous College affiliated to the Tamil Nadu Teachers Education University and Re-accredited with A⁺⁺ Grade by NAAC with CGPA 3.82)

Sri Ramakrishna Vidyalaya Post, Periyanaickenpalayam, Coimbatore - 641 020. Phone: 80125 33915 | E-mail: srkvcoen@yahoo.co.in | Website: www.srkvcoe.org NAAC 3rd Cycle

Criterion II Metric 2.1.2

CRITERION II

TEACHING, LEARNING AND EVALUATION

2.1 Student Enrollment and Profile

2.1.2 Percentage of seats filled against reserved categories (SC, ST, OBC) as per applicable reservation policy during the last five years

Final admission list published by the HEI



Sri Ramakrishna Mission Vidyalaya College of Education

(An Autonomous College affiliated to the Tamil Nadu Teachers Education University and Re-accredited with A⁺⁺ Grade by NAAC with CGPA 3.82) Sri Ramakrishna Vidyalaya Post, Periyanaickenpalayam, Coimbatore - 641 020. Phone: 80125 33915 | E-mail: srkvcoen@yahoo.co.in | Website: www.srkvcoe.org NAAC 3rd Cycle

Criterion II Metric 2.1.2

Final admission list published by the HEI

Admitted Students List

S.No.	Academic Year Wise Students List
1	Academic Year 2022 - 2023
2	Academic Year 2021 - 2022
3	Academic Year 2020 - 2021
4	Academic Year 2019 - 2020
5	Academic Year 2018 - 2019



(An Autonomous College Affiliated to the Tamil Nadu Teachers Education University and Re-accredited with A⁺⁺ Grade by NAAC with CGPA 3.82) Sri Ramakrishna Vidyalaya Post, Coimbatore - 641 020. Ph: 8012533915 E-mail: srkvcoen@yahoo.co.in Website: <u>www.srkvcoe.org</u>

ADMITTED STUDENTS LIST (2022 - 2023)

B.Ed. Programme

S. No.	Reg. No	Name	Commu	nity
1	22BB01	ANISH KUMAR A	SC(A)	SC
2	22BP01	KISHORE M	SC(A)	5C
3	22BE03	PRAKASH V	ST	ST
4	22BC01	GOKULAKRISHNAN S	MBC	
5	22BE02	PRABATHASURYAN R	MBC	
6	22BM01	NAVEENKUMAR R	MBC	
7	22BM02	SARAN N	MBC	
8	22BM03	VISHNU J	MBC	
9	22BP02	MURALI A	MBC	
10	22BE01	ARUNKUMAR S	BC	OBC
11	22BE04	RANGASAMY R	BC	
12	22BE05	SELVAKUMAR S	BC	
13	22BH01	PASUPATHI R	BC	
14	22BP03	POORNACHANDRAN M	BC	
15	22BP04	SUGANTHAN R	BC	
16	22BP05	THARSAN R	BC	



Principal i/e

Sri Ramakrishna Mission Vidyałaya College of Education (Autonomous) Coimbatore-641 020.



VIDYA

WS & COIMBATORE-641 02

(An Autonomous College Affiliated to the Tamil Nadu Teachers Education University and Re-accredited with A⁺⁺ Grade by NAAC with CGPA 3.82)

Sri Ramakrishna Vidyalaya Post, Coimbatore - 641 020.

Ph: 8012533915 | E-mail: srkvcoen@yahoo.co.in | Website: www.srkvcoe.org

ADMITTED STUDENTS LIST (2021 - 2022)

B.Ed. Programme

S. No.	Io. Reg. No Name		Community	
1	21BE04	SARAVANAN S	SC	
2	21BE05	VIJAYKARTHIK K	SC	
3	21BM02	GOWTHAM M	SC	
4	21BM08	VIMALRAJ C	SC	SC
5	21BP06	PRIYADHARSHAN S	SC	
6	21BH01	BASKARAN K	SC	
7	21BM05	RAGHUL A R	ST	ST
8	21BE03	MAHESH KUMAR E	MBC	
9	21BM01	BALASUBRAMANI G	MBC	1
10	21BM04	PRADEESH M	MBC	
11	21BP01	ARIKRISHNAN V	MBC	
12	21BP02	GOKULRAJAPRAKASAM S	MBC	
13	21BP03	LOGESWARAN B	MBC	
14	21BC01	SOUNDAR RAJAN B	MBC	
15	21BB01	ARUNKUMAR S	BC	OBC
16	21BB02	HARIHARAN G	BC	
17	21BE02	KAILASH GURU M	BC	
18	21BM03	MANOJ PRABHAKAR M	BC]
19 .	21BM06	RAGHULS	. BC	
20	21BP04	PRADEEP K	BC	
21	21BP05	PRANESH M	BC	
22	2.1BP07	21BP07 SAJEEB S		
23	21BE01	AUROBINDO S	OC	00
24	21BM07	SANTHOSH SHRESHTHA P	OC O	OC

Principal i/c Sri Ramakrishna Mission Vidyalaya College of Education (Autonomous) Coimbatore-641 020.



(An Autonomous College Affiliated to the Tamil Nadu Teachers Education University and Re-accredited with A⁺⁺ Grade by NAAC with CGPA 3.82) Sri Ramakrishna Vidyalaya Post, Coimbatore - 641 020.

Ph: 8012533915 E-mail: srkvcoen@yahoo.co.in Website: www.srkvcoe.org

ADMITTED STUDENTS LIST (2020 - 2021)

B.Ed. Programme

Students Admitted through Single Window System

S. No. Reg. No		o. Reg. No Name	Comn	nunity	
1	20BE04	ELANGO S	SC(A)		
2	20BE08	MAILSAMY P	SC(A)	SC	
3	20BE10	PRAVEEN S	SC		
4	20BM04	POOVARASAN S	ST	ST	
5	20BE03	DINESH KUMAR NB	MBC		
6	20BE05	GOKUL M	MBC		
7	20BE06	INDRAJITH K	MBC		
8	20BM01	GOWTHAM V	MBC		
9	20BM02	KRISHNAMOORTHY R	MBC		
10	20BM03	MANOJ KUMAR N	MBC		
11	20BP01	MOHANDASS M	MBC		
12	20BB01	PRASHANTH C	BC	OBC	
13	20BB02	SAKTHIVEL T	BC		
14	20BB03	SUNDARA PANDIAN P	BC	2	
15	20BE01	AHILAN R	BC		
16	20BE07	KAUSHIK B	BC		
17	20BE09	PRAVEENKUMAR V	BC	2	
18	20BM05	SARAVANAN R	BC		
19	20BM06	VENKATESAN K	BC		
20	20BE11	VISHNU R	OC	OC	

Student Admitted under Management Quota

WISSION VIDYALA	AS. No. Reg. No	Name	Comm	unity Dolla
State of the second sec	1 20BE02	DHARMAN A	ST	Principal i/c
A COLMBATORE	1 CAUNT HULLS		Sri Ra Colleg	makrishna Mission Vidyalaya e of Education (Autonomous) Coimbatore-641 020.



(An Autonomous College Affiliated to the Tamil Nadu Teachers Education University and Re-accredited with A⁺⁺ Grade by NAAC with CGPA 3.82) Sri Ramakrishna Vidyalaya Post, Coimbatore - 641 020.

Ph: 8012533915 | E-mail: srkvcoen@yahoo.co.in | Website: www.srkvcoe.org

ADMITTED STUDENTS LIST (2019 - 2020)

B.Ed. Programme

S. No. Reg. No.		Name	Comm	nunity	
1	19BM03	KAVIYARASU B	SC(A)		
2	19BE02	DHANUSHKUMAR S	SC		
3	19BM05	PRAKASHKUMAR R	SC	SC	
4	19BM07	THIRUMALAISAMY A	SC		
5	19BM06	SATHISH V	MBC		
6	19BB01	RAMANATHAN R	BC		
7	19BC01	SANTHOSH KUMAR M	BC		
8	19BE01	PRASANTH J R	BC	1	
9	19BM01	ARULANANDAM V	BC		
10	19BM02	KARTHIKEYAN A	BC	OBC	
11	19BM04	MALLIKAARJUN J	BC		
12	19BM08	VAISHAL C	BC		
13	19BM09	YOGESH S P	BC		
14	19BP01	PRAVEENKUMAR M	BC		

M.Ed. Programme

S. No.	Reg. No.	Name	Community	
1 19MD01		NITHIYA M	SC(A)	SC
2 19MD02 PRIN		PRINCE PAUL RAJ J A	BC	OBC



Principal i/c

Sri Ramakrishna Mission Vidyalaya College of Education (Autonomous) Coimbatore-641 020.



(An Autonomous College Affiliated to the Tamil Nadu Teachers Education University and Re-accredited with A⁺⁺ Grade by NAAC with CGPA 3.82) Sri Ramakrishna Vidyalaya Post, Coimbatore - 641 020. Ph: 8012533915 | E-mail: srkvcoen@yahoo.co.in | Website: <u>www.srkvcoe.org</u>

ADMITTED STUDENTS LIST (2018 - 2019) B.Ed. Programme

S. No.	Reg. No.	Name	Comm	nunity
1	18BP05	SANJAYKUMAR R	SC(A)	
2	18BC01	SANTHOSH A	SC	
3	18BE04	PAVENDHAN A	SC	SC
4	18BE06	PRASANTH K	SC	50
5	18BE07	RAJA SUNDAR R	SC	
6	18BP03	MUTHU KUMAR A	SC	
7	18BE02	GOBINATH K	ST	ST
8	18BM02	ASHOK T	MBC	
9	18BM10.	PRATHISH R	MBC	
10	18BM11	SANKAR R	MBC	
11	18BM12	THIRUPATHI M	MBC	
12	18BP01	INDIRAN R R	MBC	
13	18BE01	CEASUR ANISTUS S	BC	
14	18BE05	PONRAJ S	BC	
15	18BH01	ARUNKUMAR P	BC	
16	18BH02	VIMAL R	BC	
17	18BM01	AJITH J	BC	
18	18BM03	AUGUSTIN J	BC	OBC
19	18BM04	ELANGOVAN M	BC	
20	18BM05	GUNASEELAN M	BC	
21	18BM06	JEEVANDHAM G B	BC	
22	18BM07	KARTHICK K	BC	
23	18BM08	MANIKANDAN S	BC	
24	18BM09	NAVEEN C	BC	
25	18BP02	KALAISELVAN K	BC	
26	18BP04	NIRMAL KUMAR V	BC	
27	18BP06	VANJIKUMAR K	BC	
28	18BE03	MOHAMED SHARJUN S	BC(M)	
29	18BP07	VIGNESH R	OC	OC

M.Ed. Programme

S.No.	Reg. No.	Nar	ne	Çommu	nity
WINSHIM THUTALAYA COLLE	18MD01	PRIYANGA N	Lin	SC	SC
COLAN TO COM VIN + M	of EDUCT		Sri Ramakrishna M College of Educati Coimbator	on (Autonomous)	